Message

History

Our law firm was founded in 1968 by the lawyers Jürgen Vogt and Günther Casimir. Until 2009, they were also active as notaries. 1977, the lawyer Thomas Weinreich entered the firm, who became a notary in 1997. In the year 1984, the offices at Kurfürstendamm were rented. In 1995, Dr. Aarne Stüven, certified lawyer of insurance law, became part of the firm.

 


 

Since 2002 Advogada Maria do Rosário de Pinho Baye, who completed her legal education in Portugal and is a member of the bar association in Portugal as well as in Berlin, is a member of our firm.In Juy 2008, the lawyer Karsten Balke entered our firm, who strengthened our knowledge in the field of intellectual property rights and international private law.

 


 

In the early summer of 2011, the lawyer Benjamin Kraatz was recruited as the youngest member of our law firm and has since enforced our competences in the fields of economic and contract law, as well as in copyright and intellectual property.

 


 

Since early 2014, the lawyer Marian Hensky is the newest member of our team. This has increased the expertise of our law firm in the fields of international economic law as well as corporate and social law.

Nachricht

Historie

Unsere Kanzlei wurde 1968 von den Rechtsanwälten Jürgen Vogt und Günther Casimir gegründet. Sie waren bis 2009 auch als Notare tätig. 1977 schloß Rechtsanwalt Thomas Weinreich sich der Kanzlei an, der seit 1997 Notar ist. Der Umzug an den Kurfürstendamm erfolgte 1984. Im Jahr 1995 trat Rechtsanwalt Dr. Aarne Stüven, Fachanwalt für Versicherungsrecht, in die Kanzlei ein.

 


 

Seit 2002 ergänzt Advogada Maria do Rosário de Pinho Bayer unser Team, die ihre juristische Ausbildung in Portugal absolvierte und sowohl dort als auch in Berlin Mitglied der Rechtsanwaltskammer ist. Im Juli 2008 wurde Rechtsanwalt Karsten Balke in die Kanzlei aufgenommen, um unsere Kompetenzen insbesondere auf dem Gebiet des Handels- und Gesellschaftsrechts, des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes und des internationalen Privatrechts zu stärken.

 


 

Im Frühsommer 2011 nahm Rechtsanwalt Benjamin Kraatz seine Tätigkeit in der Sozietät auf und ergänzt seither die Kompetenz der Kanzlei im Wirtschafts- und Vertragsrecht, im gewerblichen Rechtsschutz sowie im Recht des geistigen Eigentums.

 


 

Seit Anfang 2014 verstärkt Rechtsanwalt Marian Hensky unser Team. Unsere Kanzlei ist seitdem noch breiter im internationalen Wirtschaftsrecht sowie im Arbeits- und Sozialrecht aufgestellt.